Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser.  

See how to update your browser

MRF scheme opens up new opportunities

Effective from 1 July 2015, the Mainland-Hong Kong Mutual Recognition of Funds (MRF) scheme allows eligible Mainland China and Hong Kong funds to be distributed in each other’s market through a streamlined vetting process.

The MRF arrangement is China’s first initiative to allow foreign retail funds to be distributed in its domestic market and local retails funds sold outside of Mainland China. Not only has it opened up a development opportunity for Mainland and Hong Kong fund markets, but it also offers a more diversified selection of fund products for investors on both sides.

Our capabilities

HSBC Global Asset Management has been a pioneer in Chinese asset investing since the launch of our first Chinese equity fund in 1992. We specialize in a comprehensive range of Chinese investment strategies, covering onshore and offshore equities, fixed income, multi-asset, etc..

In 2015, we rolled out our first southbound large cap equity fund under the MRF scheme. The Fund seeks to invest in Mainland China large-cap blue chip companies that are in leading positions in various industries and are expected to generate sustainable profit growth. The Fund also has the largest AUM among comparable southbound funds, as of end September 2018*.

In 2016, we launched our second mainland fund and also the first southbound multi-asset fund under the MRF scheme.

2018 is another milestone for HSBC Global Asset Management. Being a China expert, we were approved to launch our first northbound fund in Mainland China through the MRF scheme. The Fund is managed by HSBC Global Asset Management, and its joint venture firm, HSBC Jintrust Fund Management Company Limited, is the master agent. Founded in 2005, HSBC Jintrust is a joint venture formed by HSBC Global Asset management and Shanxi Trust.

* Source: Wind, HSBC Jintrust Fund Management Company Limited, data as of end December 2018.    AUM ranking is based on the data of share classes for the investors in Hong Kong under the MRF    scheme. AUM data exclude the bond funds, index funds, and the funds without AUM figures in Wind.

See more:

MRF northbound funds (for retail investors in Mainland China only)

HSBC Jintrust Large Cap Equity Securities Investment Fund (Class H)

HSBC Jintrust Dynamic Strategy Mixed Securities Investment Fund (Class H)

請更新您的瀏覽器

我們非常重視網絡安全性。為了保護您及本行系統,我們將對所有滙豐網站進行改版,因此某些過舊版本的網頁瀏覽器將無法存取該等網站。一般來說,最新版本的瀏覽器 (例如 Internet Explorer、Google Chrome、Apple Safari 等) 以及作業系統系列 (例如 Microsoft Windows、MacOS) 均附有最新的安全性功能。

如果您看到這則訊息,代表我們偵測到您正在使用的瀏覽器為舊版且不再受到支援。請透過瀏覽器網站將您的瀏覽器更新至最新版本,或於網路上搜尋瀏覽器更新的相關操作。 

了解瀏覽器的更新方式

中港基金互認計劃 投資機遇更廣

中港基金互認計劃於2015年7月1日開始實施,讓合資格的內地及香港基金可透過簡化審批程序各自於對方的市場銷售。

基金互認是內地市場首次讓非內地的零售基金於國內銷售,同時亦是第一次讓內地零售基金向海外市場銷售。計劃不僅為內地和香港基金市場提供發展機會,而且為兩個市場的投資者提供更多元化的基金產品。

我們的優勢

滙豐環球投資管理自1992年率先發行中國股票基金,一直都是投資中國資產的先驅。我們堪稱全方位中國投資專家,投資策略涵蓋境內外股票、固定收益及多元資産等

2015年,我們推出首隻南下互認大盤股票型基金。 此基金投資於盈利預期穩定增長,在各行業中具有領先地位的中國內地大盤藍籌型股票。截至2018年9月底,此基金的南下互認基金股份類別規模居同類型基金之冠*。

我們於2016年再接再厲推出第二隻南下互認基金,是我們於南下基金互認安排下的第一檔多元資產基金。

2018年,滙豐環球投資管理迎來另一個里程碑。作爲中國專家,我們獲准於中國內地推出首隻北上互認基金。此基金的管理人為滙豐環球投資管理,滙豐晋信基金管理有限公司則為中國內地代理人。滙豐晋信基金管理有限公司成立於2005年,為滙豐環球投資管理與山西信託股份有限公司的合資公司。

*資料來源:Wind,滙豐晋信,數據截至2018年12月底。依據針對香港投資者銷售的南下互認基金股份類別之基金規模排名。基金規模資料扣除債券型基金、指數型基金,以及未於Wind揭露相關數據的基金。

了解更多:

北上互認基金(僅於內地向公眾銷售)

滙豐晉信大盤股票型證券投資基金(H類別)

滙豐晉信動態策略混合型證券投資基金(H類別)