Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser.  

See how to update your browser

Liquidity

With over 25 years’ experience in advising, executing and managing liquidity strategies, our specialist liquidity portfolio managers focus on active risk management, using the extensive expertise of our global credit research team.

One of the key investment objectives of money market funds is to provide preservation of principal by investing in a diversified portfolio of high-quality, short-dated money market instruments.

A truly global approach to liquidity and cash management solutions

Currently we manages liquidity solutions across 11 currencies to suit your needs.

Highest underlying credit quality

  • All investments have a credit ratings of at least A-1/P-1 equivalent1 from Standard & Poor’s or Moody’s or a recognized credit rating agency at the time of purchase

Experienced, dedicated teams for liquidity

  • In-house credit research teams located in 10 locations worldwide with local market expertise
  • Distinctive credit approval and limit setting process underpinning permissible investments

1. A-1 rated instruments maturing in five business days or less are counted towards the A-1+ percentage, as historical default rates on A-1 paper maturing within five business days are similar to the default rates of A-1+ issuers.

Risk Warning

The value of investments and any income from them can go down as well as up and investors may not get back the amount originally invested. The value of the underlying assets is strongly affected by interest rate fluctuations and by changes in the credit ratings of the underlying issuer of the assets.

請更新您的瀏覽器

我們非常重視網絡安全性。為了保護您及本行系統,我們將對所有滙豐網站進行改版,因此某些過舊版本的網頁瀏覽器將無法存取該等網站。一般來說,最新版本的瀏覽器 (例如 Internet Explorer、Google Chrome、Apple Safari 等) 以及作業系統系列 (例如 Microsoft Windows、MacOS) 均附有最新的安全性功能。

如果您看到這則訊息,代表我們偵測到您正在使用的瀏覽器為舊版且不再受到支援。請透過瀏覽器網站將您的瀏覽器更新至最新版本,或於網路上搜尋瀏覽器更新的相關操作。 

了解瀏覽器的更新方式

流動資金

我們擁有專門的流動資金投資組合經理,在執行、管理流動資金策略及提供相關意見方面擁有逾25年經驗,並借助環球信貸研究團隊的廣泛專長,著力實施主動型風險管理。

貨幣市場基金的主要投資目標之一,是投資於短期限的優質貨幣市場工具所組成的多元化投資組合,從而保存資本。

對流動資金及現金管理方案採取真正環球的方針

目前,我們管理涵蓋11種貨幣的流動資金方案,以迎合閣下需要。

最高的基礎信貸質素

  • 在購買時,所有投資的信貸評級均至少達到標準普爾、穆迪或一間認可信貸評級機構的A-1/P-1級(或同等評級)1

經驗豐富的專職流動資金團隊

  • 公司內部的信貸研究團隊遍佈於全球10個地點,各具當地市場專長
  • 獨特的信貸審批與限額制定流程,作為獲許可投資的基礎

1. 在五個營業日或更短時間內到期的A-1級工具計入A-1+百分比內,因為在五個營業日內到期的A-1票據的歷史違約率與A-1+發行人的違約率相若。

Risk Warning

There is no guarantee that a stable net asset value* will be maintained. Investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Where overseas investments are held the rate of currency exchange may also cause the value of such investments to fluctuate. Past performance is not a reliable indication of future returns. The value of investments may be affected by uncertainties such as international, political and economic developments. They may also be affected by the credit worthiness of the issuers of the investments or by substantial adverse movements in interest rates. For full information on risks, please read the offering document carefully.

*Please note that the French domestic funds do not have a stable net asset value.