Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser.  

See how to update your browser

HSBC ETFs

As a truly global organisation with local expertise, we are well placed to meet our clients’ ever-changing investment needs. HSBC Asset Management offers clients an extensive choice of ETFs that enable cost effective access to some of the world’s leading indices. Our ETF range combines our emerging market credentials, sustainable investing focus and our belief that thematic investing is becoming an ever increasing part of the investment landscape.

Designed for a world in transition

In times of volatility and change, investment strategies that can quickly respond to changing market sentiments through flexibility, specialist expertise and timely access to opportunities are paramount.

We have many years of experience in constructing ETFs that can capture opportunities in complex, fast changing investment environments.

View our ETFs


A distinctive approach at our core

Resources

For more information, please contact etf@hsbc.com.hk.

Risk Warning

Index-based Investing - The value of investments and any income from them can go down as well as up and investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Where overseas investments are held the rate of currency exchange may also cause the value of such investments to fluctuate.

請更新您的瀏覽器

我們非常重視網絡安全性。為了保護您及本行系統,我們將對所有滙豐網站進行改版,因此某些過舊版本的網頁瀏覽器將無法存取該等網站。一般來說,最新版本的瀏覽器 (例如 Internet Explorer、Google Chrome、Apple Safari 等) 以及作業系統系列 (例如 Microsoft Windows、MacOS) 均附有最新的安全性功能。

如果您看到這則訊息,代表我們偵測到您正在使用的瀏覽器為舊版且不再受到支援。請透過瀏覽器網站將您的瀏覽器更新至最新版本,或於網路上搜尋瀏覽器更新的相關操作。 

了解瀏覽器的更新方式

滙豐ETF

我們作為擁有當地專業知識的環球機構,具備充分條件可達到客戶不斷轉變的投資需要。滙豐投資管理提供全面的交易所買賣基金(「ETF」)產品,讓客戶以具成本效益的方式投資領先全球的指數。我們的ETF產品系列結合了我們在新興市場的資歷、可持續投資焦點、以及我們對主題式投資在投資領域將日益重要的信念。

為駕馭全球轉型而設

面對充滿波動及變化的時代,投資策略必須具備靈活性及專業知識,並能及時把握機遇,才可迅速應對瞬息萬變的市場氣氛。

我們在建立ETF組合方面擁有多年經驗,能在複雜且迅速變化的投資環境中捕捉機遇。

查看我們的ETF產品


以獨特的方針為核心

資源

了解更多資訊,請聯絡etf@hsbc.com.hk

風險提示

以指數為基礎的投資 — 投資價值及任何來自投資的收益可升可跌,投資者可能無法收回原本的投資金額。若持有海外投資,貨幣匯率亦可能導致該投資的價值波動。