Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser.  

See how to update your browser

Two-minute videos on index funds

What are index funds? How are they different from actively managed funds?

Disclaimer

This page is prepared for general information purposes only and does not have any regard to the specific investment objectives, financial situation and the particular needs of any specific person who may receive it. Any views and opinions expressed are subject to change without notice. This page does not constitute an offering document and should not be constructed as a recommendation, an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe to any investment.

This page has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

HSBC Asset Management is the brand name for the asset management business of HSBC Group. The above communication is distributed in Hong Kong by HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, on any form or by any means electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited.

請更新您的瀏覽器

我們非常重視網絡安全性。為了保護您及本行系統,我們將對所有滙豐網站進行改版,因此某些過舊版本的網頁瀏覽器將無法存取該等網站。一般來說,最新版本的瀏覽器 (例如 Internet Explorer、Google Chrome、Apple Safari 等) 以及作業系統系列 (例如 Microsoft Windows、MacOS) 均附有最新的安全性功能。

如果您看到這則訊息,代表我們偵測到您正在使用的瀏覽器為舊版且不再受到支援。請透過瀏覽器網站將您的瀏覽器更新至最新版本,或於網路上搜尋瀏覽器更新的相關操作。 

了解瀏覽器的更新方式

指數基金 - 兩分鐘短片系列

甚麼是指數基金?指數基金與主動型基金有何分別?

風險提示

本頁只提供一般性資料,並不針對任何可能收到本文件的人士的具體投資目標、財務狀況和特別需求。在此表達之意見可因應情況修改而不作另行通知。本頁並非銷售文件,且不構成建議、要約出售或招 攬購買或認購任何投資。

本頁並未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會批閱。

滙豐投資管理是滙豐集團資產管理業務的公司名稱。上述資訊於香港為HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited滙豐環球投資管理(香港)有限公司所刊發。在未得到滙豐環球投資管理有限公司書面同意前,不得將本文件內容複製、儲存於檢索系統,或以任何形式或任何方法,包括電子、機械、影印、錄音或其他方式發放。